In Press

Rediscover the magic of “A Wrinkle in Time” and its sequels in Library of America’s deluxe, two-volume collector’s edition boxed set, available on September 4, 2018. For the first time, L’Engle’s iconic classic and all seven of its sequels—the complete Kairos (“cosmic time”) novels—will be collected in a deluxe two-volume set for the ages (and for all ages), complete with never-before-seen deleted passages from “A Wrinkle in Time.”

© 2017 Library of America.
Produced by Intelligent Television, Inc.
For details on Library of America’s L’Engle edition:
Learn more about Library of America:

Start typing and press Enter to search